1960s, 1970s, KIYOOKA Takayuki' poem, Quantum Theory for Language 2004 and Quantum-Nerve Theory 2020 / P.S. 3 8 February 2020

25/04/2020 22:36
Dear WPM,

Late 1960s were poor and coward days all over for me, being mentioned at the upper essays.
I had not any clear and accurate objects of study although strongly hoped to find in those days.

I ever wrote those days’ especially 1970’s boundless irritation at the letter to an acquaintance, quoting a poem written by KIYOOKA Takayuki who was one of the finest lilic poets in the post-war days after 1950s. Its title was At the campus of university, by which I had scarcely keep expectation to my future. He wrote in the last lines that  he meets with the whole life object of learning as he meets with his beloved person in his life.
But my whole life object was not found in entering the new 21st century.

In March 2003, I spent several days at the hotel of Nagano Prefecture with my family mainly for skiing. I only stayed at the room and wrote a new idea of language study floating from Chinese old characters’ classical linguistic results in the Qing dynasty, being invoked especially by DUAN Yucai and WANG Guowei. The written memo was afterwards titled as
Manuscript of Quantum Theory for Language.

At a international symposium opened at Nara in December 2003, I presented a paper titled Quantum Theory for Language, that was more clearly mentioned and developed than the memo written at March.

Now in 2020, I stand at QNT Quantum-Nerve Theory.
From KIYOOKA’s stanza in 1970, 50 years past by.

How long and winding road it was.
The Beatles sang really a youth’s truth beyond doubt.