Letter to WPM. Maria Pires’ Schumann KINDERSZENEN 19 June 2020. P.S. added 9 August 2020

09/08/2020 19:18

Letter to WPM. Maria Pires’ Schumann KINDERSZENEN 19 June 2020. P.S. added 9 August 2020

Letter to WPM

Dear WPM,

It rains gently all day in Tokyo. Now duling the rainy season,
probably till July.
I listened to the CD of Maria Pires’ Schumann KINDERSZENEN, OP. 15.
Delicate and accurate.
Once in life, I should like to write such a fine paper, so delicate and accurate.

Kind regards,

T. A.

Tokyo
19 June 2020
Geometrization Language

P1160082.JPG
 Hydrangea is the June’s flower during the rainy season in Japan.

P.S.

I have never written a paper like Pires’ piano.
But several paper are very dear for me by various reasons.
One of the dearest papers is Generation Theorem written in 2008.
The paper has a memory of my age 20s, 1970s.
Those days I had a fresh dream, standing at the entrance of research as a youth, probably visiting to all the youth who hope to get a ticket to a respectable researcher.

Dream was making all the meanings of natural language from the one and only Empty set.
In those days I had devoted myself to Kurt Godel and his following researcher TAKEUCHI Gaishi.
Godel’s Incompleteness Theorem shows me the perfect meaning of Incompleteness of natural language.
So I started a very tiny one step to the grandeur to construct natural language generated from one and only empty set.

I learnt Bourbaki’s series bought at Kanda Tokyo, where the books seeking for maybe certainly got to you if you were roaming over shops till the narrow streets and remaining the power going up the rattling stairs.

But my ability towards the aim was very low and limited. And overlooking mathematics in those days, applied math using to the different fields probably was not enough arranged for the beginners like me.

Visiting the making a fresh start in my life to math was in 1990s end, age already nearly 50. Happily contemporary math level was fully spread and easy to enter for me.
I read math books day after day, especially of algebraic geometry, which was the most familiar for me and seemed to be applied to my study.
And at last my dream had come true at a tiny paper entitled Generation Theorem in 2008.

Cordially again,

T.A.
Tokyo
9 August 2020
Sekinan Geometry


von Neumann Algebra 2 Note Generation Theorem

von Neumann Algebra 2
NoteGeneration Theorem  
TANAKA Akio

To be continued
Tokyo
April 20, 2008
Sekinan Research Field of Language
https://www.sekinan.org