To Winter. RI Ko. 2015. 3 Inscription of ancient China. Translated by Google translate 2020

06/05/2020 19:08

 

 
To Winter. RI Ko. 2015. 3 Inscription of ancient China
3 Inscription of ancient China

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From author:
This old letters of China, Jaguwen in Chinese, is the very starting point of my research of language's basis.
WANG Guowei
, genius of Qing Dynasty, is my admire scholar in life. At Kanda, Tokyo - The biggest old bookshop streets in Japan, where I bought his Selected Work Book titled Guantang jilin in 1974, age 27. It has become my lifetime book. His harbinger DUAN Yucai is also my teacher in life. His book, Showenjezichu has vast value to the research on Chinese letters till now. 

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It was sunny on Sundays so I took a tram to the secondhand bookstore. If you go through a wide highway enough, you will enter the secondhand bookstore area. The ginkgo tree on the roadside tree is still a little early in the yellow leaves. The brown brick buildings lined up on the left and right are in harmony with the old cobblestone walkways. Once upon a time on the city line, I got off at the old D station and went south on the cobblestone walkway into the secondhand bookstore district. So now it's easier. Just north of the tram stop, there is an N bookstore of popular Chinese books. It's the easiest routine to walk, so I've often come to the same bookstore before I knew it. 
N bookstores have a narrow frontage and a long back, as is customary for bookstores around here. There are two aisles and four bookshelves. There is a clerk at the back. I once asked about the stock of a book I remember. Then, I got into trouble because I was silently handed over a thick catalog. Since then, I haven't asked too much carelessly. Since I'm looking around the entrance, I'm going into the depths today. It takes only a while to get used to the light darkness. The old, large, and spectacled clerk is silently continuing to work, perhaps as a package to be shipped to the library. An unknown book title is lined up on the slip. 
A decided not to get in the way and looked at the bookshelf directly in front of it. I reached out to the book's dictionary of shell characters on the cover of a light gray mouse, which was right in the middle section. It is heavy when picked up. It has a unique oily odor. There may be few real oil-printed books like old days, but Chinese books have a unique odor. Inside is a black frame with vertical ruled lines, on which handwritten characters are printed. The scraps of letters are not so tight. Many handwritten characters are too hard to read and difficult to read. Since the foreword is long, I looked at the end of it and it said that it took eight years to make this dictionary. The inscription on the headline is in the list after the introduction. When you look at the text, there are quite a few words that say "letter shape is quite unknown" or "unclear". I decided to buy it because I was honest and liked it. It was so heavy that it would be inconvenient to walk from now on, but since it would be awkward to drop in again on my way home, I bought it as it was.
 A little south on the opposite sidewalk, there is an old two-story coffee shop. The first floor is like an office, and you can go up the stairs to become a store. I went out without having lunch, so I decided to do it easily. There are always few customers. I wonder if this is all right, but it's still going on. Looking down through the window, people rush through the sidewalk. Perhaps a person from a bookstore, he ride a sturdy bicycle with a large bamboo carrier. Sometimes tram is passing. This landscape hasn't changed in a long time. He walked around here like a lion. 
It was not long before he was interested in skeletal script. The origin of anything is fascinating. The letters started here, and that was enough grounds. After that, I spent a while reading introductory books and commentary. A certain concept, the figure that represents it, and its deformed depiction change with the times. But soon after, I wondered what was in front of it. Nothing. What happens when you go to a place where there is nothing? The idea is getting simpler and childish, and there is nothing at the tip of it. When I thought so, I didn't feel like continuing. After that, I moved, and some of the books I collected were scattered.
However, it was because of the fireworks prints that I recently started to worry about skeleton letters again. While thinking about the flow of the screen, time is inherent in the figure, because the instep character showed it. In the print, fireworks are launched one after another and open. It is repeated infinitely in small prints. You can call it an event in a closed time. I thought that there might be such closed time in the letters. 
Once upon a time I was looking at the forest of the Kando, the kingdom, and I encountered a sentence. It was written about the letter "Yagi". This character has the meaning of "crossover" or "permanent". The kingdom says, in its inscription, the two horizontal lines drawn up and down are the riverbanks, and between them is a crescent-shaped boat, a boat crosses between the banks, so `` "Crossing" or "going back and forth" means "repeatedly performed ." 
When I felt that the kingdom Wei revealed the existence of time in the kanji as a structure, I was defeated by the precise reasoning, but at that time it was just that. It's now revived under the sun by the fireworks prints. I could barely understand a part of it when I decided to leave the Kandorin forest on a wandering day, but I was foreseen that hope would shine like a straw. That has now become a reality.
 In his book Guantangshilin, at ShiXi, the word "west" indicates that it is a bird's nest, and in his book Shizhoupianshu, the word "middle" indicates that the flag is fluttering in the same direction due to the wind. . That is, the birds return to their nests at sunset and the flags flutter in the wind at the center of the group. There was just time in the letters. In particular, it was said that a "middle" character with a flag fluttering to the left and right was a phenomenon that could not occur in the same wind, and there was a transmission error in that character, and it was said that it was a letter.
Although the texts of WANG Guowei are all relatively short, each one of the warichu, special notes was filled with a swift and sharp view that evoked vast historical facts behind it. In literature as well, he say finely in Renjiancihua speech, in the air, the colors in the phase, the shadows in the water, the shadows in the water, the elephants in the mirror, and the words. Touch the finiteness of language and the infinity of meaning. Also, the five letters of "wet the light rain stream" will all be able to photograph the soul of spring grass. WANG Guowei was born in 1877 and died in 1927. Did he live in the modern age with a sharpened gift, or did he himself build the modern age?
 While reading the dictionary, which I stopped when I returned to my room, I was attracted to the skeleton letters of " iku". It is clear that this letter is the image of a woman giving birth and the image of a child being born below. In ancient form the child is therefore written upside down. Some sources also indicate amniotic fluid at birth. In other words, the original meaning of this letter is the birth itself, but after childbirth, childcare begins immediately. Therefore, it was written that the meaning of "indulge." From the idea of ​​the time inherent in this letter, we can take the steps from preparation for childbirth to childbirth itself, and upbringing. 
I was curious, so when I look at this letter again, when I look at Shuowenjezichu of the DUAN Yucai, which is the most respcted by WANG Guowei in Chinese classical linguistics, the upside-down child is not good, so it has meaning to make it good It was written. The explanation is that although the image of the original material is left in the "upside down child" part, it is abstract as a whole, and it is inherent in the figure and the figure showing the concrete course of birth that the original material has. From the time it was told, it was a long way off. 
The rare scholarship, DUAN Yucai died in 1815. The bone character discovered in 1899 was finally unseen.